You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary.. The Mysterious Russian Soul

in #mywartimediary2 years ago

It took me a day to reply as it's very difficult to find the words.

Same here ( I couldn't find words for reply either...

Before, it seemed to me that my mental issues were minor, and maybe something would show up later. But I see that I was wrong... Feeling of powerlessness drives me crazy. I agree, it's wrong. I understand that I am doing something, but I really want to do more, because I can. I just don't know what 😒 I asked all volunteers I know here if they need me to help, but they say they have enough people.

!LUV
!BEER

Sort:  

Use your time to get rest and get better as I am 100% sure there will be things to do for you, they just need to organize things first. Now that Kiev has been taken back, I suppose the cleaning will start and reorganizing life again. Mark my words as very soon you'll find yourself busy again.

I certainly hope so 🖤