You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The embrace of serenity"

in #mywartimediary2 years ago

In fact, the world is huge and there is enough room for everyone.

This is so true. But human greed and jealousy don't like limits, it needs more and more and never stop themselves until someone stops them.

I read about the terrorist attack in Istanbul today. It's terrible, and I can understand why you're so impressed because I live a normal peaceful life, don't do harm to anyone and don't expect harm from others.

Thank you for your good words, @stellify. Take care!

Sort:  

But human greed and jealousy don't like limits, it needs more and more and never stop themselves until someone stops them.

Whatever has happened to humanity has always happened because of those who think this way. Many innocent people were upset because of them. I hope one day a miracle will happen and all the bad people will disappear. Thank you for your good wish I will be careful.