My Week In Photos #10

in #myweekinphotos3 years ago

Welcome to the first week of March where I captured a moment for each day. A lot more time outside, in the backyard and garden with a few tasks completed in order to start this years gardening season. At this point seems like a photo of one of the cats is obligatory and this week I had a real model as you can see. :)


monday.JPG
I had fun making this bullet journal spread inspired by Spring and my wish to use up a lot of my colorful pens that I probably won't repurchase in the future or I'll pick a couple of my favorites.


tuesday.jpg
My nephew gave me these marshmallow type of candy so I though I would decorate my coffee with it and it was quite tasty and different to my usual coffee drinking habits. :)


wednesday.JPG
Going over fruit trees with slaked lime (I hope this is a accurate translation) as a protection from the insects.


thursday.jpg
Catwalk lol. This is the current state of our garden and I cannot wait to capture it over the next few months as we plant, grow and harvest all kinds of veggies and some fruits as well.


friday.jpeg
Strike a pose! This is one of cats that doesn't allow people to approach her so this is as close as I'll get.


saturday.jpg
As the weather is getting nicer, we're cooking a lot more outdoors during the weekends and this is my nephew's specialty of the day! :) Delicious, huh?


sunday.jpg
Every few Sundays I get this desire to get make coffee, play some music louder than usual, put on some makeup and just take selfies. Over the past few months I hardly ever put makeup on and get ready so it's nice to have fun with it every now and then.


Thank you for taking time to check out this post, I hope your week was amazing!


banner.png

Sort:  

Wondering if all the fruit trees got the lime, and what pests it repels?