You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: n02

in #n4 years ago

My Facebook History - Part 001

I first joined Facebook around 2006 and 2007 while attending the Appalachian Bible College (ABC), in Bradley, West Virginia (WV), USA during that same school year. Before that, I've been on social networks like Xanga, Live Journal, and especially MySpace. Welcome to this quick rough draft outline article named My Facebook History - Part 001. This post seeks to outline some of my Facebook profile accounts, pages, groups, events, posts, comments, messages, avatars, pictures, videos, activities, history, etc. Well, one of the main goals is focused primarily on identifying different accounts, pages, accounts, and events of mine or something like that. This is only part one as I may not have all the details at the moment. To be continued in the future. This article is extremely incomplete.