My naked birthday wish

in #nakedthoughts • 6 years ago

Finally...the epistle🙂: even tho it was 7 days ago, this is too important to ignore . I cud av written something brief,but no..not when it comes to her..and I didn't want to rush this either, (had little time cos of CPLFC)so I decided to chill till now. If I were to pick 5 of my closest friends in life, she's definitely one of them. I've met different kinds of people in life, wonderful, nice , wicked,crazy, pretentious.. Name it..but I have also met her🙂 . still remember the first day we spoke, she needed the key to Olobo hall(to decorate the hall for service I think), I helped her get it. I remember the day we started bonding. She came DAT Sunday evening for a fixed rehearsal (she was now a member of the choir) , still remember the lovely black dress she wore as she walked into the hall, and the lovely smile😊, got to know more about her family DAT day. She later became the HOD of Issachar choir, then the asst hod of DBC generally, our bond had grown stronger, calling her a helper was an understatement, she was more like my backbone as an hod. Very disciplined human being who doesn't take nonsense from anyone.(...except me😇), still she's a sweet, warm and loving person, a true friend who has helped me countless times, more than I can remember. Today she's married, expecting her beautiful baby, yet if anything, our friendship is stronger. I'm so glad I met you, I've learnt a lot from yu. you've been too nice to me,tnk u so much for everything deary. God bless u and ur family. This is still the month of January so I can still celebrate u. Belated happy birthday dear mrs Mimi Alice Nkechi ekpebu Lloyd Anderson. I love u smiles @stach, @klynic, infact dear steemians, pls wish my friend a belated happy birthday for me ,God bless ya'll #nakedthoughts

Miebi choir 20180130_214646.jpg