Tohkii is my ign.

in #name2 years ago (edited)

This name was inspired by one of my favorite anime characters. It is based on three anime characters that adore one another.

Brown Aesthetic Friend Photo Collage (2).png

Fruit Basket is a manga series. It tells the story of Tohru Honda, an orphan girl who, after meeting Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Sohma, learns that 13 members of the Sohma family are possessed by the animals of the Chinese zodiac and are cursed to turn into their animal forms when they are weak, stressed, or when they are embraced by anyone of the opposite sex that is not possessed by a spirit of the zodiac. .

My original ign name is Tohkiyo, which is a combination of Tohru, Yuki, and Kyo. I used this ign name on my noise.cash account and in other games I've played in the past.

Brown Aesthetic Friend Photo Collage (1).png

However, when I join the Axie Guild or Discord Server, I will shorten it. And it turned out to be Tohkii. That is the backstory to that ign.

This ign name has brought me a lot of fortune in recent months, including winning in various giveaways on Twitter and in my Axie guild last year.

I'm hoping it will bring me greater luck in the future.

Sort:  

Finally, I read a post from you. Anyway, you should join the HivePH community and in their discord to learn more about how Hive works. By the way, I like the name Tohkiyo. My Japanese name, well, I just searched it a long time ago, is Ayana Megumi. Lol. I just love this name.