Winner Of Name Me Contest 2

in #namemecontest5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 2 is now done and this new original character that I designed below has a name. Let me introduce...

Kethralla


The winning entry is submitted by @rareart. Congratulations you won 1 Steem. Thank you to all those who participated hope to see you on the next round. Let me write the suggested names by the participants below:

Calistha by @kaigo
Gelato by @bluepie
Cjebby by @lizquen
Belitheegya by @steembake
Kethralla by @rareart

These are beautiful and unique names. It was hard choosing the perfect name. How I wish I can use them all. Thank you @steembake for your steem donations. This will keep this contest running for few rounds more. Watch out for the next round of Name Me Contest sorry the announcement was a bit late. To be updated just search for #namemecontest or follow me so you will not miss any announcement.

If you have some suggestions or questions write them below. If you would like to sponsor this contest please send in your Steem donation. Feel free to spread the word about this contest to your friends I would appreciate it.

Thank you very much
@hedidylan

Sort:  

!sbi status

Hi @hedidylan!

  • you have 11 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 156505836713 or 0.088 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.018 $