Buying Nano on the DIPS

in #nano6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I run a website that helps people learn how to bet on crypto , on what to bet and when.
I've recently decided to join steemit not to advertise my website but to simply share crypto knowledge.
I sincerely believe crypto can make the world a better place and am willing to support it until it finally makes the difference it demands.

I wanted to share that....

Nano is a great project and a lot of whales know that, it is currently priced at around 8$ at most exchanges.
It is on my list of promising coins and thus I have traded with Nano about 3 times, quite successfully this last few months.
I have just bought NANO again as I want to make yet another profit.

Just wanted to share this out here, hope someone benefits from Nano too thanks to my post -_-