You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lotus Eater Machine! If you're thinking about leaving the Matrix, Keep Dreaming! A Dream World meant to Trap Someone from Reality. Or A Perfect Primer for A Honey-Pot for AI!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Hi. It is not easy to interpret your post. When I read it again, I understood the dichotomy between reality and imagination.
where is it really real or where is it imaginary?
wuooo! Today, matrix remained as the genesis.
Give my experience, I have had dreams that still my mind does not accept that it was a dream.
Now with artificial intelligence some terms are involved that honestly disturb me and have not been easy to understand.
is more, you still allow me to reread your post.
It takes readings like this, to take the human being out of his habitual reality.
Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

that's precisely my point actually and what I myself am scared of.... Also why we are trying to come up with ways to contain this AI mess in it's own private reality instead of ours.... It could go real bad otherwise...

Reality in scientific explanations compared to spirituality that ive been following up on, putting the dots together where even these posts are easier to understand comes to mind after reading some of the replies. Id like everyone to take a look at these brain teasers. Mind blowing. Love it. Its amazing what the creative thinkers can come up with. My favorites are: Landria Onkka and Stephen Graham just think of the possibilities. Dare to imagine.....