CERNbot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALERT ALERT ALERT!!!! ANTIMATTER AND ROBOTS ARE A REAL THING NOW!!!!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

So, this just popped up in my Facebook feed over the weekend... I saw cernbot and antimatter and I've been waiting to look it up since I saw it...

Yes everybody, they are letting robots play with antimatter now...

No shit!!!

by the way... In case you didn't know this. All antimatter is entangled to all other antimatter...

The way they kind of joke about real matter being entangled long ago, antimatter still is... It is being pulled from a superfluid liquid type dimension filled with it... All of it is entangled.

So one robot can technically control all the antimatter....

They may be going a bit too far now imo....

I want to know so much more about what these people are doing with antimatter and robots... oh boy!!!

I've said it before and I'll say it again

QUANTUM FIREWALL

We need it! It's for more than just AI!!! It's for BCI augmented people, Viruses from other universes/dimensions/timelines and for protection from antimatter dark energy effects someday...

Sort:  
Loading...