You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synchronized Existence, The Quantum Digital Duality!!! Digital Coherence Between Reality & The Future's Ancestor Simulation! How Reality Went Digital...

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

If the world I view on a daily basis is digital, then that explains why my out-of-body experiences are so much closer to reality. Huh? I like your posts, but please give credit to the beautiful and mysterious imagery.

Sort:  

lol, no idea, did a google image search for "pink aliens"

And yes to the out of body experience thing...

The whole logic behind the pink aliens thing is from a dream I had a long time ago, or recurring dreams... I fell through a hole in a tree that had a portal to another planet full of pink people, that needed help with their computer, and they lived in domes in domes in domes, with a pink sky and there was something really scary outside of the domes...monster like I think....

Always stuck with me... Was the theme here...