You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo Day 1

in #nanowrimo5 years ago

Hi, @mariannewest

I already subscribed to https://www.nanowrimo.org. What should I do over there?

I used the same nick I use here in Steemit (actually almost everywhere)

Is it too late to participate?

What I understand is that the important thing is to write and reach 50,000 words, isn't it?

But I would like to know if I should write about the steps I should take to write a novel or start writing the novel?

I don't really understand much.

Thanks anyway for your time 😏

Sort:  

Start writing the novel!! You can still start. Last year, Byn did hers in 14 days 🥵 So glad you are joining in.

I use the NaNo site mostly to record my daily word count. But they have a lot of supportive material. Many here use the daily print I publish to get the writing of the day started 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS