Get In the Know About NPD

More people are affected by Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD) than we know.

The Little Shaman Healing videos are full of information to help you find out if you or someone you know has this common disorder. Check out the videos, Games Narcissists Play and Stop Explaining to The Narcissist to learn more about NPD.

Sort:  

Hey @soulchilogylife!

NPD is an excellent subject matter to explore! My Father is a retired Consultant Psychiatrist, and I had a lot of discussions with him on topics such as this (including BPD which was fascinating) through my teens and still do when I get the time. He is an exceptional Clinician and Psychiatrist!

I look forward to seeing more stuff from yourself. I will also check out the book you authored. It sounds interesting.

Many Thanks,
@shenobie