You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative, Hello. Steemit, Goodbye.

in #narrative5 years ago

I must admit, the ‘writers’ write not to read, but to be read. What once was a great platform is now just this. Whatever it is to those who wish to observe. It’s not many any longer. It has been fun, brother.

Thanks again for inviting me here! It really has been a wild adventure. Nothing lost. It’s all still somewhere on the chain... hard to find without a single tool to really find it...LOL but.. all in all, it’s been a great learning experience and I’ve had a lot of fun playing here.

Farewell to this chapter, @finnian

I’ll see you in the next, I’m certain 😉

This isn’t our first beta rodeo and won’t be the last
Stay fluid, brother. Ride the tides and always wear a life vest when swimming online 😋