Destroying the illusion Channel on YouTube controlled opposition?

in #nasa6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180112-110254.jpg

I've watched this guy from the very beginning of his channel. I like some of his work exposing chemtrails, GMO Foods, vaccines and fluoride in the water. But then he talks about space aliens and secret space programs. All space programs are secret. They are a slush fund for the Deep state. All astronauts are Freemasons. Freemasonry is Judaism for the goyim. Judaism is satanism. Freemasons and Zionist run all governments of the world. It's a big club and you ain't in it! They are the same people eating pizza and hot dogs. And I'm not talking about food! And today I caught him throwing up a Freemason hand sign. Put the pieces together how does this channel grow from zero to 100K subs in one year? I think he may be controlled opposition paid for by government agency. He never criticizes Freemasons.

Sort:  

most likely he is part of this operation thats been going on for years decades you can call it op mockingbird and you'd be right heres some info I dont agree with all of this but the work on coast to coast and its shills i totally agree https://isgp-studies.com/coast-to-coast-am-radio-on-ufos-aliens-and-conspiracy#alex-jones-cia-army-special-forces

Excellent link. It shows a lot of connections I didn't know existed.

Of course hes a total plant. almost every person on you tube that show s there face is working some agenda and has money behind them thats what i believe even the ones that look really indy I seriously doubt are and especially the ones that have a really good way of talking or a total radio voice or radio studio but im completely paranoid but yeah channels come out of nowhere put out complete bullshit and 6 months later they like 10k subs I try like crazy to get subs for a year and i have 52 and 5 of them i astroturfed up I dont trust none of these channels doesnt mean they are not good people but i question everything on the internet. I think anyone that ever pushed q anon hard probably works for infowars or the rockefellers they are behind a lot of "indy" or alt channels including am radio google it they funded alex jones originally probably lionel nations too he s an am radio shill originally

I’m a Freemason, and I’ve never seen this guy at any meetings. But I’ll keeo an eye out for him. I’ll keep an eye on all you guys in fact.