HOBBY

in #nation6 years ago

Every people has a hobby of his/her own. It gives them a new life & also makes him/her pleasure.It's may be collecting something, may be organizing something, may be creating something. That's it.
p1.JPG
P2.JPG

Sort:  

my hobby is playing footall

That's great!

my hobby is playing cricket

That's great!

Eveyone has a hobby.

Yeah. But what is your's??

i want to live along

We know that. And for that still i give proxy as your friend.

My hobby...
I don't know

That's good. But try to find your hobby.

my hobby is catching fish

Catching fish , fill your hobby & bring fishes for us.

Paint

Please paint a good picture for us next day .

my hobby is gardening...dont laugh plz...

my hobby is make something different

For that we are here now..

My hobby is good flinging.

What is that ? Please explane