National Mourning Day

in #national9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about our day of mourning. I hope you guys stick around and read the whole story. Friends then let's start.

Friends, you know what story I have been talking about for the past four-five days
I could not bring it to you. I apologize to you for this. I hope you don't feel bad about it. Friends, 15th August is the death anniversary of our national father Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. On this day our national father Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman passed away. Friends give you some idea who is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman is a freedom fighter. He saved our Bangladesh from Pakistan by fighting. August 15 is called Mourning Day for he died on 15th August.

Friends, on this 15th of August, a small ceremony is held in different places across our country. So there is one in our area
Organized the event. I am telling you what happens in this event. On the occasion of 15th August, a large sound box was installed and many national songs were played to mourn our national father. Then many activists come here. Come and sit for a while and mourn for Mujib. Then khichuri is cooked here, the khichuri activists distribute to many people. Mujib's mourning. I pray that Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman may be a resident of Jannat. And I am very sad about his death. He suffered a lot for us. But he did not give up. He left our Bangladesh free. Friends, tell me how you like this story so far today. And I pay respect to the honorable Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Friends, I pray to the great creator that you will be well, healthy and happy with your family.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.