Beautiful rainbow swisschard salad!!!( and I am back!!!!)

in #natrualmedicine3 years ago

I’m back on hive! I’m back in my kitchen!!! Today’s menu: 🌈 rainbow swisschard
img_3064.heic
!!! I used avocado dressing and lots seeds for texture and extra nutrients.
It’s not a long post because I can’t wait to eat my salad 😅

img_3065.heic

Sort:  

It’s not a long post because I can’t wait to eat my salad

Lol 🤣

True story though 😂

It looks so delicious . I love your food

Thank you!!!😊

It looks good and I love it when you say "It's not a long post because I can't wait to eat my salad". It is so funny.

Thank you!!! Yeah I make the salad, took the pictures and started writing this post lol should have ate first was really excited to try 😅

Looking real fresh and bursting with flavor. I don't think my family has ever seen chard or rhubarb, so it shall be on our list of things to eat in N. America.

Congratulations @wonderwow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!