You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing NaturalProducts.Today, launched on Steem-Engine

Hi, I like this! I am currently doing a series entitled: Health and Beauty, I collect varied information about the benefits of fruits, vegetables and medicinal plants. and of course, in the end I put the reference. Could you tell me if you qualify to use the #naturalproducts tag
Yesterday I published delivery # 32: https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@blessed-girl/healthbeautydeliverynumber32eucalyptus-j767luaehn

Sort:  

Hey @blessed-girl! Heck yes, that's a great post. Perfectly targeted for the tag. Add the #naturalproducts tag and the subtags #personalcare or #cleanbeauty.

If we missed you and you are in the #naturalproducts field and interested in posting on naturalproducts.today, let us know - we'll gladly add you.

and you have to add me?

Ok, thank you very much :)

Happy Day!