You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing NaturalProducts.Today, launched on Steem-Engine

in #natrualproducts5 years ago

It looks like you all are ready to go!! I am looking forward to reading all the information about living a healthier lifestyle.

I just staked 407 tokens but I wasn't included in the airdrop. Is it still possible to be included?

Thanks!!

Sort:  

Fantastic! Thanks for the support. We'll send you a few more in about 12 hours. Be sure to follow us to see how to participate in the future drops. Hint, it's in your name ;-)

Well that would mean it's either 'GAME' or 'TOKEN' and I'm getting a migraine trying to figure out which one!

lol.

BTW, I just increased my purchase to 557 staked NATRL :)

Nice! Sorry to have caused you a headache. We have a NATRL solution for it :-) Check your Steem-engine wallet now!

VERY nice.