Sort:  

Still doing written plans daily to help finish up construction and upgrades.

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔🤠🎯😊

It is not easy to do construction, you have to work together with the workers

I will be the worker, just need to get back on my feet.

You have not replied yet, are you well?

But we are under a tornado watch right now, so the weather is very active. Lots of rain, with radar looking for circulation.

Weather can be busy in Oklahoma....

You will have to take care of yourself during this season

Yes, sometimes it is wise to duck. I have an underground storm shelter at home that will sit a dozen, with a steel door.

The steel doors or windows that are available are also good in quality and not damaged

No I am just getting over MRSA. I'm out of the ICU now, and trying to get home.

Hearing that you are overjoyed and going back home, you will have to take care of yourself more than ever

Trying to, need to get home first.

Peace is always found in home.