You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use herbals for bandages, after you have them in hand.

in #natural-medicine6 months ago

I buy a lot of books on herbals, because the Internet will stop Working after the crash occurs. We will be dependent on what we know, and what we have in print form. I hope you find some good ones!

Stay blessed!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔😁👌

Sort:  

There is a good one I am looking at buying, Chinese herbal medicine is also very good.

There is a good first book, if you can find it (out of print) called; "the green Pharmacy" that I've never found a mistake in it. And I always watch, LOL! I'm always looking for one I don't have....

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤕😳😁🤔👌

I'll look for it... and see if I can find it.

Great, it's a really helpful book; and the start of a good Library!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠😋😳🤕😁

My family and I love the subject of plant medicine. .... thanks for the recommendation!

That's how I'll know I've moved, when my books and guns move to the homestead; I am moved, LOL!

👍😆💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠😋😁

That would be a great achievement and it will surely be soon!

Posted in the wrong place