Wild Plants #1 - Using Macro Lens

in #natural7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170814_215019.jpg

The name of this plant that I know is "Buntut Tikus/Tail of Rat" or the Latin language is Heliotropium indicum/Indian Heliotrope


This photos I took today on my home court and look like wild plants. But when I observe more closely, the plant has a beautiful shape with a string of small flowers followed the stem which is like the tail of a rat. I'm so surprise, what a beautiful plants. So I just shoot a few photo to share with you all.
I asked the people around me, apparently this plant can be used as a traditional medicine, such as treating canker sores and ulcers. Wow! I got a valuable lesson today from this wild plants.
For your information, this is the first time I post using Macro Lens on steemit. Honestly it's not easy how to start, find the object and share to all of you. But I just try it. Good or not the result is not one problem to Me because if I don't try it, it's a real problem for Me.

Maybe some of you already posted this plants with nice story

IMG_20170814_214323.jpg

IMG_20170814_215208.jpg

IMG_20170814_214830.jpg

This Photos was taken with Smartphone Xiomi Mi4i plus Macro Lens.


Thank you

Aceh,
@pertiqoues

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

good macros! upvoted&followed, look at my macro photos :)

Thank you @stachu
Very nice blog :)