You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lotus Community Project - Crystal Hunting.

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

I love crystal hunting! It is so nice and meditative to feel where they’re calling from as you seek them out. I definitely agree that individuals should be looking around them first before “heading to Everest” heh I’ve found so many incredible crystals over my years. One of my favorite is a lithium salt complex I found at the nation’s only lithium mine.

Sort:  

Sometimes I look in big piles of rocks like where people put out cigarettes by a 7-11 or something. Because its all tumbled stones and sometimes crystals sneak in. Sometimes theres even big piles of tumbled rocks like that.

I’ve spent many hours going through gravel lol the best place for gravel finds has been Arizona. Typically gravel is locally sourced (it’s hella expensive to ship shittons of rocks lol) and Az is extremely mineral dense. I’ve found fully terminated crystals in Az driveway gravel!