You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Push It Through Natural Vegetables ( My Story)

Although many years have passed, I still extend my condolences on the terrible loss of your father - the family breadwinner. Congratulations for connecting with the simple things that have long term value for health - and thank you for sharing how your journey has been shaped by vegetables.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thanks so much. I will like to have a little conversation with you on discord. Hope we are good?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for even seeing me. Because many people see the post and passes by it. Thank you again

Posted using Partiko Android