You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Naturally From Thyphoid: Back from the dead!

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago (edited)

True MAGIC and music to my ears. Yes, as you know I have walked this path for a long time. Healing crisis, a deep allowing followed by profound clarity. And then the next layer. My ayahuasca journey has changed me forever - I, too, am a great believer in the power of medicinal and psychedelic mushrooms. I'm looking for a mycologist at present to study with here in Thailand. :)

LOVE to see your radiant self beaming, and SO VERY HAPPY you have passed through the crucible and emerged cleaner and clearer and purer of heart.

Sending love to the Earthship Karuna. Yes, the medicine always arrives when we have most need and, more importantly, are READY for her wisdom!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain