You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Divide and Transplant Comfrey, a Natural Medicine and Permaculture Food

Enjoying your comfrey abundance vicariously. Remembering many comfrey issues in my Australian gardens (where it took over adn could never be got rid of!). Delighted that Mother Earth gives us such abundance. When you come to Thailand we have many medicinal plants equal to comfrey that I will enjoy to show you. Seize the day and the abundance on your doorstep, I say!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

@artemislives, our dear! What are you using to keep your comment footer? Do you insert it with each comment, or is there an interface that makes it easier than that?

I keep the cooment code in a word doc, copy it to my clipboard each comment session & it's easy. I dint use it for every comment... only when I comment on people usung the ecotrain tag.