You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time To Heal

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful words from a beautiful soul! I have been quite absent recently as I have been ill but I agree with everything you say here we all need to accept that we are part of nature. I wish more people could see that. As for finding your tribe on steemit I am so happy for you! I am still trying to find my place here and it is hard sometimes and very lonely when you feel that everyone you interacted with a year ago has now left or is leaving the platform. I feel abandoned at times and have nearly given up on so many occasions. But I believe in steemit and know that I will find my tribe too some day :) xx

Sort:  

thank you @beautifulbullies, yes you will, don't ever feel lonely, I would really miss your amazing photographs and our interactions on here for a start, you should get involved in the homesteading community on here, I love the plans you have for your garden and there is so much happening within that community, so many inspiring ideas xx

awww thank you, you are very kind :) I would miss out interactions too! I was actually on a homesteading community on discord a while ago...before I broke discord and had to start again haha I might look them up again actually, they were awesome people :) xx