You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Natural Medicine You Probably Shouldn't Touch

Very nice write up on one of my favourite plants!!
We grow many different cultivars of Brugmansia here in Australia also. Check out my second last post for examples.
I handle the plant material from these plants quite often and have never been sick, I have never been game to consume them as just smelling and looking at the flowers is spiritual enough for me.
Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good to know that not everyone has strong reactions to touching it.... yes, their beauty & fragrance are enough for me too, spiritually, but good to know its uses so they can be chosen, if needed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly, great post!

Posted using Partiko Android