You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (UPDATE #1) Witnesses: Who do you vote for and why?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Thank you very much for giving me one of your Witness votes, I really appreciate every vote I receive. You do need to look at the Witnesses available and choose the ones you feel benefit you and the Steem Blockchain - helping to increase value and ultimately all our investment in Steem.

What I do as a Witness is support people and communities, I delegate Steem Power to many community projects and also individuals to both encourage and retain content creators.

I fully agree about supporting @oracle-d Witness, they are working incredibly hard in both promoting the Steem Blockchain and bringing investors in - which we do need.

It would be excellent to see more Witness choice posts like this one, it helps the wider community learn more about different Witnesses and of course the importance of using their votes.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks for your hard work.