You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naturopathy Rocks My World, plus, Introducing @naturalmedicine!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

The more I learn, the more I think Western medicine is best suited to accidents and emergencies and the less I want to see them for other stuff.

I just bought this (same company that makes the spooky2 rife machine I am going to buy next month when I can pick it up in the US). This PEMF machine arrived today and I have the coils strapped to my arm right now. Hoping for some sweet relief in my bicep. Then I'm moving it to my foot.

https://www.miramate.com/

Sort:  

And once youve done that, you can write abput it and tag it #naturalmedicine! Heres hoping you get relief. We completely agree re western medicine. Come join the Discord @choogirl!

Yeah I might do a post if it works. So far nothing, but I'll give it a few days. Probably won't join discord. I'm in enough already that I never visit!