You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing Power of Belief and Your Inner Power to Heal

Great post! I think the power of the mind is huge. Louise Hay helped many men heal from aids in the 80's and 90's and her Book: https://m.barnesandnoble.com/w/heal-your-body-louise-l-hay/1100522944?ean=9781401919436&st=PLA&sid=BNB_ADL+EBooks+Generic+Mobile+Medium&sourceId=PLAGoNA&dpid=tdtve346c&2sid=Google_m&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYZyTCzhW6A1LfN2ytG-48K0pY_i4xMU37xDvCY3R08s2X-nkhWYm4oaAtAzEALw_wcB
Was a huge influence in my healing. I use affirmations frequently and I like to fake it until I make it. I will repeat an affirmation of what I want and repeat it until I began to believe it, feel it, and live it.

Thanks for your detail and depth in the documentary on Netflix, I'll check that out 😀