You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Naturally From Thyphoid: Back from the dead!

Glad to have you back feeling well and strong again, Alex!

So often the things we view as "bad" or "tragic" are really harbingers of hope, and gateways to periods of extraordinary growth.

I have had that happen, both with physical ailments, and with profound grief.

But the thing is, although the latter was by far the most painful period in my life, I wouldn't trade it if I could, because it brought me so much farther than anything else possibly could have.

And, even though it was close to twenty years ago, I haven't stopped learning its lessons. As you say, life's a spiral, and our learning grows and matures as we go forward.

I'm not much into dancing, but I think I could definitely use a dose of that mega-antioxidant mushroom, having been dealing with low energy of late, so if you find out the species, I'd love a heads up.
;-)

Have a wonderful day and I hope it finds you well and happy!

Posted using Partiko Android