You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Second Steemiversary! - Haiku - And an acknowledgment that I am, in so many ways, incredibly blessed

I'm guessing that Brian's collections went to his daughter and grandkids, but I hope that at least some will be kept together as a collection, and/or lent to one of the local museums.

I do hope they don't just sell it all off for nothing. He spent a lifetime in the pursuit.

Bear is still gaining weight, still fighting taking his meds, but purring every time I touch him, which makes it all worthwhile. ;-)

And thanks, Carol, I feel the same way about you. Love you, lady. ;-)

Sort:  

I love you more!
Just kidding.
Glad your Bear is still on the mend, and hoping Brian's collections remain intact, and that if a museum gets any of his stuff, they take good care of it. I'm told museums can be terribe about letting things collect dust in some dim cabinet....

Yeah, museums are bad about that, mostly because they typically have limited display space.

And I'm over the moon that Bear is doing so well. Life is wonderful.
;-)