You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURAL MEDICINE NEW YEAR CHALLENGE: What's Your Healing Resolution?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Excellent challenge, thanks!!!

I'm glad you mentioned being kinder to ourselves, which many of us could benefit from doing, and which is a part of my intentions for 2019. Marek regularly gets on my case for being kind to everyone except myself. I need to do better on that one.

Another goal of mine, though not directly related to natural medicine, is to finally learn and internalize enough Polish to have a real conversation with Marek's mom without the need for him to translate.

Of course, since she too is a lifelong organic gardener, and has been gardening the same allotment in Warsaw since the 70s, she has a wealth of knowledge, and that may well lend itself to an exchange of natural medicine knowledge as well.

Anyway, yes I'll be participating, and I'm looking forward to reading the other entries.

Sort:  

Can't wait to read yours.. there's some great intentions right there!

Posted using Partiko Android