You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Tool To Improve Your Sleep

in #naturalmedicine2 years ago

My phone has a setting called "Bed time mode" and it turns the screens to low light and a grayscale color and you can set it to turn on automatically at a specified hour and off in the morning. I also have an app on my PC that after 6-7 pm starts turning the colors to something more mellow or orange-ish as you said it above. It can be really helpful if you usually get tired eyes from standing too much in front of the screen.
Your recommendations are really useful and more people should try this.

Voted on ListNerds!

Sort:  

Hi @drlobes Sorry in the delay to reply, I have been moving via 2 plane journeys. Just catching up now.
Yes that is good, it really does make a difference to us.
Thank you for reading my post.

untitled.gif

I have been moving via 2 plane journeys

It's totally understandable, important things have to come first and a late reply is ALWAYS better than no reply! 😁 Thank You!