You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURAL MEDICINE CHALLENGE #5: SURVIVAL MEDICINE! Win SBD (CONTEST) - DUE NOV 10TH

I always come across these things late.
I don't have time to write a post, but I feel compelled to encourage someone to put some manuka honey in their arsenal . It has antibacterial agents to rival antibiotics and has had positive results even on resistive bacterial strains.
I love a great steemit contest.
I can see a number of people have put in a huge effort. It is tough running contests on steemit at the moment, I am transferring 5 sbd to you to put towards the prize pool. I know it's not huge but is ordered with the best of intentions towards a cool initiative. I respect that people have joined in without too much concern for the amount they may be awarded. I like to see that collaboration still exists here.