You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If "I Can't Handle The Heat!" Is Only a Clinical Symptom? A @naturalmedicine Home Remedy to Help you Beat the Heat

in #naturalmedicine • 5 years ago

Uau!!! Thanks soooo much for this article!! 🤗 I'm here in Chiang Mai and I was suffering a lot with the heat. Also this month I had a lot of issues with my period and trouble sleeping. When I read about this topics and asked my doctor about all them the magnasium lack was also a possibility. So it makes a lot of sense!!! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes, all common magnesium deficiency signs and all connected, my dear. You can buy 1kg of Magnesium Sulfate from Union Science on Suthep Rd for 55 baht - all you need is a plastic basin for nice footsoaks. Alternately you can find my magnesium spray at many shops around town. Apply to the soles of your feet often!! And rub into your belly to ease those period symptoms. Always nice to join the dots. Glad the article helped you in a small way.