You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Medicine At My Home Away From Home

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

Thanks, but I think the one who claims something should deliver the sources. At least in academic life that's common sense.
Of course it's on you to follow this convention or not.

Sort:  

Absolutely, and I will certainly keep that in mind for future posts.
It is just that natural living has been a study of passion for many years, and sources have varied dramatically, so it is hard to pinpoint it to one or a few selective locations.
I have personally used weed oil for pain relief, skin irritations, as a face care and as a burn treatment after reading numerous studies on it over the years, and in my personal experience and that of people that I have encountered that used it the results were very beneficial.
Please bare in mind that in my articles I merely share my personal journey, however, as I stated above, I will take your wisdom to heart and take better care to source information thoroughly in future posts.