You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Magick: Rough Plan for Creating a Spellbook & Checking Out The School of Wizardry

I agree; at the very least it's a bunch of ways to dive deeper into intention setting, affirmations, focusing on one's impact on the world... and I've also had a LOT of magical experiences over the last few years, things that I wouldn't believe if someone had simply described them to me.

I'm doing pretty great :-) Living lots of flow, having an easeful year, focusing on magic! Most likely heading down to Mexico in a couple weeks.

Probably going to be focalizing some rituals & magical classes while I'm in Acapulco. You going to be down there?

Sort:  

I'll be down there during Anarchapulco. If you'll be there at the same time I definately want to be involved with these classes :)

Thins are great here, focusing on the hustle and manifestation myself. Trying to make good things happen for me and getting creative about it. So far, it's working.