You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted Dandelion, Chicory and Red Reishi Tea Blend: Coffee Substitute?

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Love your pictures here, so beautiful! I have always heard about this lovely coffee substitute.. but I admittedly have not tried it yet. You have inspired me finally give it a go! Thanks for that ❤️

also.. mountain rose herbs is my absolute favorite company of all time!!!! Ok, just had to get that out here.. glad I found you on here! Look forward to your future posts.

@riverflows, in case you haven’t found this gem yet 😉

Sort:  

I always find it and LOVE it if it has the NM tag... but ta for thinking of me! How great is this!

Posted using Partiko Android

I figured you were on it haha. Thanks for being you ❤️

Thank you so much. I'm new to blogging here, so just learning the ropes. This was my first time using markdown and it really helped. I'll be blogging more herbal recipes, as well as foraging and wildcrafting blogs as time allows. I love Mountain Rose Herbs as well. They are just such a great company.