You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day, Another ...???

in #naturalmedicine4 years ago

Once we can stop being so attached to our thoughts, we experience tremendous relief, inner peace, and a pervading sense of joyful well-being.

Yup, zoning out is good for a 'time out'. (I usually reserve it for sleep time).

Years ago, whn I had Chopra leaking from every orifice, I came to the conclusion that navel gazing, if overdone- just becomes narcissism on steroids..

Sort:  

I tried navel gazing but failed... My eyes kept drifting lower, each time to vagina...!!!

It always ends up like this.....

pkr 9june 30 days.jpg

from my observations..

Oh...!!! A photo of your last prostate examination. How nice... Didn't your 'Family Medical Dictionary' explain that you are supposed to use a finger…???

They must have completely different medical protocols in the west....

Eastern tantric proctologies is the way to go! lol