You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coaching Bodybuilder Dorian Yates. The 6 Times Mr Olympia Champion!

Now, finally sitting down to comment on this. What an amazing story!
I've never heard of the guy but I've never been really interested in the world of bodybuilding. Only when we had a really good female bodybuilder in the Netherlands, Erika Mes. Well, she's still around but not doing any competitions anymore.
I always thought she was amazing.

But you're pretty amazing too! And having worked with such a name in the business...wow. I do have to say that he looks better to me now, rather than when he was all 'blown up'. Muscles are great but too much isn't haha.
I've known a few bodybuilders in the past because they used to come to the place I worked a lot in the Netherlands, and I know it's a really tough life to live.
Probably more so than some other pro sports.

Thank you for sharing this @lisamariesworld, you rock!

Sort:  

@misslasvegas Glad you have managed to sit down and chill for a little while. Yes an incredible life and story he has. Thanks for your comment.

untitled.gif

p.s. you know you are famous when you have your own GIFS. haha