You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what's in those juicy hot cross buns?

Haha oh makes sense now haha crypto cards. You sound like you got the knowledge. What do you suggest for an Aussie like myself? or are these visa/crpyto cards for the USA only?

I think I did read a post about steemcity last week I'll check it out again I like the homepage look @greber so we all just buying up a bit of real estate now on the steemcity?

@forykw how's your splinterlands saga going? I sold quite a few alpha cards the other week and bots jumped on them instantly so they must be worth a bit.. prices seem rather low these days for what they are worth aggroed and yabapmatt seem like they keep pumping out cards like no tomorrow. I think I was last around when beta was released and the rewards cards now so much new stuff I can't keep up will need a refresher.

still contemplating if I should join a guild and what / how I would benefit from being in that guild but i'll read more into that.

Sort:  

For AUS users, the best in my view would be the Crypto.com... you get 50 USD by staking for 6 months ~250 USD in MCO (50 MCO minimum) token (using a referral) plus 6% stake interest and you can order the card for free. But beware you have 14 days to stake, otherwise no bonus (they are not stupid). Then you have a ton of stuff in-app and the cards give you cashback on VISA purchases deposited in MCO token worth.

I have been using it for almost 6 months now... daily. Quite happy!

On splinterlands I have been a bit quiet for now. Too busy on real life. I usually play it during dead times when you have to hold the baby or crap in the toilet LOL...

stuff that usually does not allow you to move and there is not much more to do or watch...

Prices went a bit down yep... not sure if because of the new cards or because there is a huge amount of new users that probably just sell the cards to get some $$$... or bots, or maybe people got a bit "disinterested" with all this latest happenings.

I will keep playing, especially because I am almost reaching Diamond... just need a few more upgrades. I kept playing HearthStone for years... so the same will happen here.

misstyped @gerber username... my bad. Its gerber and not greber LOL