You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Needs Bali? I Can Have Pineapple Pancakes Here.

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Craving pineapple is definitely a lot healthier than craving KFC x_x

Usually I just want fats and oils then but the last time I craved it, it was literally just because I wanted it as apparently I was craving the flavour. I'm actually still craving it and still haven't had any. Jook is better anyway XD

And they look like they make good pancakes XD

Oof sorry about the lung problems D: glad the pineapple helped :D

Sort:  

Ah those cravings for fats and oils musy be mostly ignored haha, especially for KFC! Omg im hungry again now. Thanks for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nuuuuuuu I need the fats and oils XD Usually salmon (in a can because we can't always afford fresh) or avocado (when in season) does the job.

Omg yes ... BEST avos at the moment... and hubby just caught a salmon off the beach!!

Posted using Partiko Android