You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mangosteen Extract - Improved Brain Function, BiPolar, Depression, Schizophrenia and Alzheimers?

I seem to recall us having this conversation already but you know Dan Foxman don't you?

Shortly after meeting Sabrina on that bus I was introduced to him and ended up making a film for a herbal supplement company who wanted to use his dynamic freeze dry system.

His system was to use just the mangosteen rind. Some of the strongest anti-oxidants in nature I think he said. Though it sure doesn't look as good as your tincture!

If you have a moment you may enjoy this film. Feels like a life-time ago now!

Sort:  

Dan and I go back a long, long way. Yes, some of his powders are awesome. :) All good. The mangosteen rind is not well understood and hard to consume, unless as a capsule or a tincture.

Good old Dan. I enjoyed his energy.

One of these days I really must bring the family out to CM. Especially as it is where it all began!