You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Gifts From The Hawthorn- Tree Of The Heart

The universe always provides! I love this post. I read it out loud to my hubby too, we really enjoyed it. I am not sure if there is hawthorn in Colorado, but I'm going to check! I'd love to just sit with a heart tree for a little while.
I have also been having a hard time lately and I really appreciate you sharing this post with me. There's a lot of space for opening the heart, and the more it opens, the more it desires expansion.
I appreciate your approach to foraging and the relationships you build with nature. Much to celebrate there indeed! Enjoy your day and that Heart medicine!

Sort:  

thank you @thetreeoflife , I am really happy that you enjoyed it, the hawthorn is such an amazing tree and one I hold dear. You should definitely check out if their are any near you, sitting with them is so healing xxxx