You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Gifts From The Hawthorn- Tree Of The Heart

ah mistletoe, you should share your findings xx I really do love to work with trees and they are one of my favourite guides, their gentle ways are so great to keep us grounded and connected and we are so lucky to share space with these elders. I am happy you enjoyed this post, I have more to share as it is a passion of mine xxx

Sort:  

Loved the post my friend, I look forward to bathing in your knowledge again. Oh, if you ever visit Sussex take a wander in Kingley Vale near Chichester .. it's one of the largest and oldest yew forests in Europe, amazing place! :) I think they are isolating a property from the yew tree that could be used in cancer treatment .. although it's fibers can be dangerous to inhale x