You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello From Blooming Wild (Also known as Walkerland).

The business has taken over my house, my fridge is full of carrots (didn't manage to get them cold stored in boxes), we have two happy hens, the dogs are grounded because they ate something rotten in the woods and threw up all over the house, I finally got x-rays on my back but it could be weeks before I get the results (still don't have a doctor because I am on a list with 50.000 other people ahead of me), the transmission blew on the truck so we have no vehicle for a while (hey - that happened last year as well right?) and that's about it in a nutshell.

Sort:  

Oh my! All over the house! Ewwww!

And I thought the doctor thing was bad here! We both have to find a new doctor, the3rd for me, 2nd for him, in the last 2 years. Ours left practice. That's what the others have done, stopped practicing.

Bummer about the truck! We'd be lost right now w/o ours!

But hey! The business is doing well!