Tribute to the puppy dog! Mostest amazing service dog ever

Seen this comic today and it really hit me hard.

Whoever drew it experienced this.

FB_IMG_1600560844992.jpg

Wow my dog really made an impact on so many people.

And as well sometimes people didn't react very positively to him.

However far majority of people absolutely showed him love compassion and acceptance.

IMG_20200709_164842378_HDR.jpg

You always have my back. You're loyal to a fault.

IMG_20200627_000417685.jpg

I loves my puppy dog. You're everything I could have hoped for.

IMG_20200514_174828413.jpg

You saved me time and time again most times from myself. However you did save me numerous times.

IMG_20190918_191628877.jpg

You never know how protective you could get over me from all these Goofy pictures.

IMG_20200729_080056776.jpg

May I be blessed with always having such an amazing connection like we have had.

IMG_20190912_152117864_HDR.jpg

I'd give anything to hang out with you for one more day.

IMG_20190912_152120235_HDR.jpg

As much as I have to let you go there is an amazing puppy coming into my life. I think you would understand.

IMG_20190912_152116166.jpg

Having you in my life was best thing that ever happened and the best decision that I had ever made.

IMG_20190901_160016663.jpg

While you were my first German Shepherd you definitely showed me the connection that this breed has with me. Both in the past as well as the present and also for the future.
IMG_20190912_152113945_HDR.jpg

I really wish that I could be able to post up some cute little puppy pictures.

However it is all set and confirmed and we are just waiting for things to go through.

We are getting set up for helping out and supporting other pet owners with this account.

Because the rice is down for now everything has been powered up and we will let it earn curation rewards and grow a little bit before we start pulling anything out.

Well maybe some will get pulled out if needed for puppy vet care and so forth. But we are looking like we're in good shape.

Also opening out the rainbow bridge account hopefully soon when I can get some motivation going.

Hoping on making some pretty big moves here and watching the world come about.

Really impressed with what we have done on the fundraiser as well as how well we have managed the heartbreak.

Really wish I could have my puppy for the next 6 years and we could be snuggled up together right now.

However things happen for a reason and this next dog is going to be very amazing dog in my life.

We are super excited to finally meet each other.

Let alone how excited I am about experiencing the full puppy experience.

All of the ups and downs on training that I had experienced before is going to change because I am getting a completely clean slate when it comes to this puppy.

May God have Mercy on my soul for making this decision to go from a highly trained dog to a wild and crazy puppy.

However establishing this next Bond is going to be extremely easy and absolutely amazing.

Yes I am still heartbroken but going through the John wick process of recovering with a puppy...

well it is that natural kind of healing that comes from a connection with another animal.

Grief is hard enough to deal with alone. Being forced to take care of another creature and forgetting what the past has done to your world even for such a brief amount of time helps to heal your heart.

Before you know it all of a sudden you are caring and in love with another creature.